OpportunitiesPrice
Sign In
Sign In
Sign In

Online registration for the site. Online recording widget - what is it and how to use it?

It's no secret that computer technology is moving one step forward every day. The life of every businessman, and even an ordinary person, is directly connected with the Internet. With the help of the Internet, they solve business issues, maintain relationships and communicate with officials. The World Wide Web makes life easier and more convenient. If earlier the electronic page of any company or enterprise was considered a rarity, today almost any institution has its own website.

What is the Online Booking Widget?

For the convenience of visitors, including their employees, many sites provide a unique opportunity to sign up online. What does it mean?

In fact, the online entry is a special widget. A widget is a helper application that performs a specific function. In this case, the online recording function. It integrates into the site and is supported on any device - on the phone, tablet, computer and laptop.

In addition, the widget has several types. The first is a built-in recording platform, the second is in the form of an animated button called “Record Online”. The client presses the button and a recording window opens, where he selects a specific service, master, tariff and time, and also enters his initials and phone number.

The essence of the online booking form

An online appointment is an online booking that provides an opportunity to independently choose a specialist and time. It should be noted that for the correct operation of the online service, administrators or managers who check the relevance of records must regularly make adjustments. That is, it is not enough to simply activate a new customer record through an online form. All entries made by phone, in person at a meeting with a client and through social networks should also be included in the electronic journal. All these nuances should be taken into account in order to avoid unpleasant situations. Otherwise, illiterate online journaling can have a deplorable effect on the reputation of a company or institution.

Which service to choose?

One of the services that provide online recording services is from Online-zapis.com. Let's look at the main advantages of using the site:

  • Optimal prices;
  • Special offers (included in the package);
  • Special price for website development for clients;
  • Best prices for SMS/Email packages.

How it works?

Upon entering the site, you will see an online registration window. You can choose the color of the button and its shape (your entry in the electronic journal will be displayed in this color).

Let's say you want to go to the dentist to get a beautiful smile. What to choose first - a specialist or a service? The answer is very simple. If you have previously visited this clinic and are personally acquainted with the dentist, or if he has a good reputation (judging by the reviews), then you need to start directly with the service. If the acquaintance is just ahead, then you must first choose a doctor. You are offered a list of employees and the services they provide. Further, having decided on the master and the service, the client proceeds to the next step - the date and time of the visit.

The user sees a table in front of him, where all kinds of free options for visiting the master are presented. By choosing the required date, the client can be 100% sure that he will be accepted on that particular day and hour.

The last step is to fill in personal data. After activating the online recording, an alert with a code is sent to the phone number. This code must be written in the appropriate cell.

After the contact information is confirmed, the online appointment is activated and displayed in the specialist's electronic journal. At the same time, managers also receive a new event notification.

Order after registration for the site owner

After confirming your email and leaving your personal data, the page administrator fills in all the fields in the settings. You need to add employees and create a work schedule. Then create a service by first creating a group of services. Next, you need to place an online registration page on the site or use the page.

Why is it so popular?

  • Availability of the site at any time of the day or night;
  • Internet communication today is the most convenient form of communication;
  • Saving time for both the employee of the institution and the client;
  • Increasing profits and customer flow.

Optimize your time! Sign up online - it's convenient, modern, reliable!

Our Solutions

Online appointment for the medical center
Online appointment for dentistry
Online appointment for the laboratory
Online appointment for the polyclinic
Online appointment for cosmetology
Online appointment for a beauty salon
Online recording for barbershop
Online appointment for a spa
Online appointment for a massage studio
Online appointment for tire fitting
Online appointment for a car wash
Online appointment for service stations
Online registration for technical inspection
Online appointment for a legal adviser
Online appointment for coworking
Online recording for a photo studio
Online appointment for a personal trainer

useful links

How does the online recording and business automation service affect consumer loyalty?

Info

Cooperation

Онлайн запись для сайта

Онлайн запись для сайта. Виджет онлайн записи – что это и как им пользоваться?

Ни для кого не секрет, что компьютерные технологии с каждым днем продвигаются на шаг вперед. Жизнь каждого бизнесмена, и даже обычного человека, напрямую связана с интернетом. С помощью интернета, они решают деловые вопросы, поддерживают отношения и общаются с должностными лицами. Всемирная сеть делает жизнь проще и удобнее. Если раньше электронная страничка какой-либо компании или предприятия считалась редкостью, то сегодня свой собственный сайт имеет практически любое заведение.

Что такое виджет «Онлайн запись»?

Для удобства посетителей, в том числе и для своих сотрудников, многие сайты предоставляют уникальную возможность записаться онлайн. Что это значит?

На самом деле, онлайн-запись представляет собой специальный виджет. Виджет – это вспомогательное приложение, выполняющее определенную функцию. В этом случае, функцию записи онлайн. Он интегрируется на сайт и поддерживается на любом устройстве – на телефоне, планшете, компьютере и ноутбуке.

К тому же, виджет имеет несколько видов. Первый – встроенная платформа для записи, вторая – в виде анимированной кнопки под названием “Запись онлайн”. Клиент нажимает на кнопку и открывается окно для записи, где он выбирает конкретную услугу, мастера, тариф и время, а также вводит свои инициалы и телефон.

Суть формы онлайн-бронирования

Онлайн-запись – это интернет бронирование, предоставляющее возможность самостоятельного выбора специалиста и времени. Следует отметить, что для корректной работы онлайн сервиса, администраторы или менеджеры, проверяющие актуальность записей, должны регулярно вносить коррективы. То есть, недостаточно просто активировать новую запись клиента через онлайн форму. Все записи, сделанные по телефону, лично при встрече с клиентом и через социальные сети также должны быть включены в электронный журнал. Все эти нюансы следует учитывать во избежание неприятных ситуаций. В противном случае, неграмотное ведение онлайн журнала может плачевно сказаться на репутации фирмы или заведения.

Какой сервис выбрать?

Одним из сервисов, предоставляющих услуги онлайн-записи, является с Online-zapis.com. Давайте рассмотрим основные плюсы использования сайта:

  • Оптимальные цены;
  • Особые предложения (включены в пакет);
  • Специальная цена на разработку сайта для клиентов;
  • Лучшие цены на SMS/Email пакеты.

Как это работает?

Войдя на сайт, Вы увидите окошко онлайн записи. Можно выбрать цвет кнопки и ее форму (этим цветом будет отображаться ваша запись в электронном журнале).

Кнопка онлайн записи

Допустим, Вам захотелось сходить к стоматологу сделать красивую улыбку. Что сначала выбрать – специалиста или услугу? Ответ очень простой. Если Вы уже ранее посещали данную клинику и лично знакомы со стоматологом, либо же у него хорошая репутация (судя по отзывам), то начать нужно непосредственно с услуги. Если же знакомство только предстоит, то необходимо для начала выбрать врача. Вам предлагается список работников и услуг, которые они предоставляют. Далее, определившись с мастером и услугой, клиент переходит к следующему шагу – дата и время посещения.

Пользователь видит перед собой таблицу, где представлены всевозможные свободные варианты для посещения мастера. Выбрав необходимую дату, клиент может быть на 100% уверен, что его примут именно в этот день и час.

Журнал записи

Последний шаг – это заполнение личных данных. На номер телефона после активации онлайн-записи приходит оповещение с кодом. Данный код нужно написать в соответствующую ячейку.

После того, как контактная информация подтверждена, онлайн-запись является активированной и отображается в электронном журнале специалиста. В это же время, менеджеры также получают оповещение о новом событии.

Порядок после регистрации для владельца сайта

Подтвердив свой email и оставив свои личные данные, администратор страницы заполняет все поля в настройках. Необходимо добавить сотрудников и составить рабочее расписание. Затем создать услугу, предварительно создав группу услуг. Далее нужно разместить страницу онлайн записи на сайте или воспользоваться страницей.

Почему это так популярно?

  • Доступность сайта в любое время дня и ночи;
  • Интернет общение на сегодняшний день – самая удобная форма коммуникации;
  • Экономия времени как для сотрудника заведения, так и для клиента;
  • Увеличение прибыли и потока клиентов.

Оптимизируйте свое время! Записывайтесь онлайн – это удобно, современно, надежно!

Онлайн-запись - календарь

Попробовать сейчас

Начать пользоваться сервисом Online-Zapis.com бесплатно прямо сейчас