OpportunitiesPrice
Sign In
Sign In
Sign In

Why you need to use the Online-zapis.com service

In the world of Internet technologies, new services appear every day that provide an online recording function for the convenience of customers and owners. Constant employment and the lack of a pre-booking system negatively affects the work of representatives of small and medium-sized businesses in the service sector, so they are losing more and more customers. It must be remembered that consumers also have a normalized work schedule and personal affairs, because of which there is no time to sign up for a service in person at a meeting or by phone. In addition, such a concept as "spontaneity" perfectly characterizes a modern person, especially female representatives.

Thanks to the "Online appointment" widget, the client can independently choose the day and time of the visit to a certain institution at any time of the day. And for site owners, this is a unique system for automating business and increasing the number of customers. In addition, the client will receive reminders of the upcoming visit by Email and SMS to the phone. All entrepreneurs or company managers need to do is connect the widget to their company website or social media group. On the Internet, it is very difficult to choose a truly functional, reliable and convenient online recording platform. One of these is the Online-zapis.com service, which really works. Let's take a closer look at the main points of using this site.

Who is this service ideal for:

  • Barbershops and barbers;
  • Sports clubs, gyms and fitness trainers;
  • Beauty Salons;
  • Spa, massage studios and masseurs;
  • Medical centers;
  • Pools;
  • Car washes and car services;
  • cleaning companies;
  • Lawyers, lawyers, notaries and consultants.

Benefits for business owners and professionals

You can control your business from anywhere. In addition, it will be possible to view the work schedule and record visitors, review statistics for a specific period of time. Also, you will be able to analyze all processes from customer traffic, page views, to the analysis of the company's weaknesses.

Main features of the service

If your company already has a personal website, then it can be optimized by adding the "Online Record" widget. If you do not have your own website, you can create a web page absolutely free of charge, which will be an analogue of the site. It will be active 24/7, which will allow your customers to access the page at any time of the day.

Online recording button

Visitors will also be able to choose the shape and color of the button. All that needs to be done is to choose any color, shape, enter the phone number, dial the received code in the window, decide on the title and sign up.

Electronic journal entry

Provides the ability to view online appointments, create new ones and book a time.

Create an entry

The client can create an entry easily and quickly, after which he will receive a notification of a successful entry and confirmation. To your attention is given a list of employees with a rating, information about their services and possible time. If confirmation is received, the client can be 100% sure that the recording was successful. Notifications usually come with the purpose of reminding you of an upcoming visit.

Schedule of your employees

Owners will be able to manage the list of employees and their workflow, as well as days off and access rights.

Customer database

With the help of the online service, you will have an automatic database in which all data about customers and employees will be stored.

Visitor accounting

This option allows you to follow the schedule of visits of your customers.

Subscription creation

A new type of subscription allows you to abandon plastic and paper ones. They are convenient and practical, do not get lost, have a permanent number with the possibility of extension. As a rule, it is sent by e-mail.

Email and SMS notifications

To maintain relations with the client, email and SMS mailing is carried out. The message may contain information about various promotions, discounts, sales, bonuses, and so on.

Do not look for the best - use the service Online-zapis.com!

Our Solutions

Online appointment for the medical center
Online appointment for dentistry
Online appointment for the laboratory
Online appointment for the polyclinic
Online appointment for cosmetology
Online appointment for a beauty salon
Online recording for barbershop
Online appointment for a spa
Online appointment for a massage studio
Online appointment for tire fitting
Online appointment for a car wash
Online appointment for service stations
Online registration for technical inspection
Online appointment for a legal adviser
Online appointment for coworking
Online recording for a photo studio
Online appointment for a personal trainer

useful links

How does the online recording and business automation service affect consumer loyalty?

Info

Cooperation

Журнал записи

Почему нужно использовать именно сервис Online-zapis.com

В мире интернет технологий с каждым днем появляются новые сервисы, предоставляющие функцию онлайн записи для удобства клиентов и владельцев. Постоянная занятость и отсутствие предварительной системы бронирования негативно сказывается на работе представителей малого и среднего бизнеса сферы услуг, поэтому они теряют все большее количество клиентов. Необходимо помнить, что и у потребителей есть нормированный рабочий график и личные дела, из-за которых нет времени записаться на услугу лично при встрече или по телефону. К тому же, такое понятие как «спонтанность» как нельзя точно характеризует современного человека, в особенности представительниц женского пола.

Благодаря виджету «Онлайн-запись», клиент может самостоятельно выбрать день и время визита в определенное заведение в любое время суток. А для владельцев сайта, это уникальная система автоматизации бизнеса и повышения количества клиентов. Кроме того, клиент получит напоминания о предстоящем визите по Email и SMS на телефон. Все, что необходимо сделать предпринимателям или менеджерам компании – подключить виджет к своему сайту компании или группе в социальных сетях.

В интернете очень трудно выбрать по-настоящему функциональный, надежный и удобную платформу онлайн записи. Одним из таких является сервис Online-zapis.com, который действительно работает.

Давайте подробнее рассмотрим основные моменты пользования данным сайтом.

Кому идеально подходит этот сервис:

  • Барбершопы и барберы;
  • Спортивные клубы, тренажерные залы и фитнесс-тренеры;
  • Салоны красоты;
  • Spa, массажные студии и массажисты;
  • Медицинские центры;
  • Бассейны;
  • Автомойки и автосервисы;
  • Клининговые компании;
  • Адвокаты, юристы, нотариусы и консультанты.

Плюсы для владельцев бизнеса и специалистов

Статистика

Вы сможете контролировать свой бизнес из любого места. Помимо этого, появится возможность просмотра рабочего графика и учета посетителей, обзора статистики за конкретный промежуток времени. Также, Вы сможете анализировать все процессы начиная с посещаемости клиентов, просмотров страницы, заканчивая анализом слабых мест компании.

Основные возможности сервиса

Страница онлайн-записи

Если у Вашей компании уже имеется личный сайт, то его можно оптимизировать с помощью добавления виджета «Онлайн запись». Если собственного сайта нет, Вы можете создать веб-страницу абсолютно бесплатно, которая будет аналогом сайта. Она будет активна 24/7, что позволит Вашим клиентам получить доступ к странице в любое время суток.

Кнопка онлайн-записи

Посетители также смогут выбрать форму и цвет кнопки. Все, что необходимо будет сделать – выбрать любой цвет, форму, ввести номер телефона, полученный код набрать в окошке, определиться с заголовком и записаться.

Электронный журнал записи

Предоставляет возможность просмотра онлайн-записей, создания новых и бронировать время.

Создание записи

Создание записи

Клиент может создать запись легко и быстро, после чего получит оповещение об успешной записи и подтверждении. К Вашему вниманию предоставляется список сотрудников с рейтингом, информация об их услугах и возможное время. Если пришло подтверждение, клиент может быть 100% уверен, что запись прошла успешно. Уведомления обычно приходят с целью напоминания о предстоящем визите.

График Ваших сотрудников

Владельцы смогут управлять списком сотрудников и их рабочим процессом, а также выходными и правами доступа.

База данных клиентов

С помощью онлайн сервиса у вас появится автоматическая база данных, в которой будут храниться все данные о клиентах и сотрудниках.

Учет посетителей

Данная опция позволяет следить за графиком посещений Ваших клиентов.

Создание абонементов

Создание абонемента

Новый вид абонемента позволяет отказаться от пластиковых и бумажных. Они удобны и практичны, не теряются, имеют постоянный номер с возможностью продления. Как правило, он высылается на электронной почту.

Email и SMS уведомления

Для поддержания отношений с клиентом, осуществляется Email и SMS рассылка. В сообщении может быть информация о различных акциях, скидках, распродажах, бонусах и так далее.

Не ищете лучшее – пользуйтесь сервисом Online-zapis.com!

Онлайн-запись - календарь

Попробовать сейчас

Начать пользоваться сервисом Online-Zapis.com бесплатно прямо сейчас